ASUTOSHCOLLEGE (Estd. 1916) 92, S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata – 700026



Phone: 2455-4504 2486-3912

Fax : (033) 2486-3006

Mail: mail @ asutoshcollege.in

Web : www.asutoshcollege.m

Date- 21.09.23

## NOTICE

An urgent meeting will be held on 22.09.23 at the Staffroom at 2.30 PM to discuss about the prize distribution program to be held on 30th September (Saturday), 2023.

All the members of the AWARD COMMITTEE are requested to be present mandatorily.

Prof.(Dr.) Manas Kabi

Principal

Asutosh College

PRINCIPAL

ASUTOSH COLLEGE

92, S. P. MUKHERJEE ROAD

KOLKATA-700 026

## MEETING MINUTES- AWARD COMMITTEE DATE - 22.09.23

TIME: 2:30 - 3:30 PM

## **Members present -**

- Dr. Keya Ghosh, Associate Professor in Chemistry
- Dr. Sankar Chandra Basu, Assistant Professor in Microbiology
- Dr. Rimjhim Ray, Assistant Professor in Psychology
- Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami, Assistant Professor in Microbiology
- Dr. Paramita Das, Assistant Professor in Chemistry
- Dr. Aditi Das, Assistant Professor in Physics
- Dr. Arijit Chatterjee, SACT in Environmental Science
- Dr. Rahamatulla Molla, SACT in Physics
- Smt Sneha Dutta, SACT in Bachelor of Business Administration
- Smt Soumita Roy, SACT in History
- Smt Doel Mukherjee Gupta, SACT in Political Science
- Smt Sarbani Roy, SACT in Philosophy
- Smt Sukla Nath, SACT in Philosophy
- Smt Shreosree Ganguly, SACT in Industrial Fish and Fisheries
- Dr. Priyanka Roy, Assistant Professor in Journalism & Mass Communication

## **MEETING MINUTES**

The following issues were discussed for the upcoming prize distribution ceremony on 30th September, 2023

- 1. Banner for the program to be prepared under the guidance of Dr. Arijit Chatterjee, Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami & Dr. Indrajit Ghosh
- 2. Formal invitation to be done by Dr. Priyanka Roy, Dr. Paramita Das, Dr. Aditi Das, Dr. Arijit Chatterjee, Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami & Dr. Indrajit Ghosh
- 3. Food management team- Dr. Rahamatulla Molla, Smt Sneha Dutta, Dr. Mukti Chanda Paul, Smt Shreosree Ganguly & Smt Sarbani Roy.
- 4. Book arrangement & distribution to be supervised by Dr. Priyanka Roy, Dr. Paramita Das & Dr. Aditi Das.
- Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami, Dr. Sankar Chandra Basu, Smt Soumita Roy & Smt Doel Mukherjee Gupta will do the anchoring. Each of them will be responsible for one session.
- 6. Felicitation of special guests will be done by Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami, Dr. Paramita Das & Smt Soumita Roy.

- 7. All the members of the award committee are requested to reach the centenary building by 10:30 AM on 30th September, 2023.
- 8. Inaugural Session- 11:15-11:30 AM & Prize distribution ceremony will start from 11:30 AM.
- 9. Prosenjit Maal will provide technical support and Ashim Das will assist in stage management.